Skip To Main Content
PASEO NEWS

Staff Directory

Administration

 

 

 

Last Name

First Name

Email

Position

Powell

Dr. Keyona

kpowell@kcpublicschools.org

Administration - Principal

Palmer

Chester

cpalmer1@kcpublicschools.org

Administration - Vice Principal

Mailen

Kent

kmailen@kcpublicschools.org

Administration - Vice Principal

Front Office Staff

 

 

 

Last Name

First Name

Email

Position

Haynes

Bridget

bhaynes@kcpublicschools.org

Principal Secretary

Mack

Rej’Lyn

rmack2@kcpublicschools.org

Attendance Monitor

Griddine

Nancy

ngriddine@kcpublicschools.org

Registrar

Paseo Academy Teachers and Support Staff

 

 

 

Last Name

First Name

Email

Position/ Department

Ababneh

Michael

mababneh@kcpublicschools.org

Mathematics

Alhassan

Hasan

halhassan@kcpublicschools.org

ELL

Angel

Myra

mangel@kcpublicschools.org

EX ED - Autism

Anthony

Lynn

Lanthon1@kcpublicschools.org

EX ED Para

Antwine

Joseph

jantwine@kcpublicschools.org

EX ED Para

Bowen

Pamela

pbowen@kcpublicschools.org

EX ED Resource

Bowman

Suzanne

sbowman@kcpublicschools.org

Mathematics

Bradford

Steven

sbradford@kcpublicschools.org

EX ED Para

Buchanan

Kenan

kbuchana@kcpublicschools.org

TV Broadcasting

Burden

Michelle

mburden@kcpublicschools.org

Science

Cambell

Derek

dcampbell1@kcpublicschools.org

Grad Lab Coach

Camper

Mary

mcamper@kcpublicschools.org

EX ED Para

Chappell-Lang

Paula

pchappell@kcpublicschools.org

Dance

Cheng,

Jiaorong

jcheng@kcpublicschools.org

Mathematics

Crivello

Santino

scrivello@kcpublicschools.org

Social Studies

Cunningham

David

dcunningham@kcpublicschools.org

Band

Doyle-Helton

Samantha

sdoyle@kcpublicschools.org

EX ED Resource

Durbin

Genevieve

gdurbin@kcpublicschools.org

HS ELA

Edwards

Caleb

cedwards1@kcpublicschools.org

Science

Elahea

Dr. Afzali

eafzali@kcpublicschools.org

Exceptional Education Coordinator

Erbe

Terry

terbe@kcpublicschools.org

Theatre

Farmer

Gwen

gfarmer@kcpublicschools.org

Bookkeeper

Fender

Mary Jo

mfender@kcpublicschools.org

Math Interventionist

Fischer

Clarrisa

cfisher@kcpublicschools.org

Security

Flores

Olivia

oflores@kcpublicschools.org

English Language Arts

Gavila

William

wgavila@kcpublicschools.org

Social Studies

Geiger

Ramona

rgeiger@kcpublicschools.org

Science

Hatton

Neil

nhatton@kcpublicschools.org

Interpreter

Helton

Samantha

shelton@kcpublicschools.org

EX ED Resource

Hendrix

Brittani

bhendrix@kcpublicschools.org

PE/Health

Jackson

Catherine

cjackson1@kcpublicschools.org

Spanish

Johnson-Wilis

Trelanie

tjohnsonwillis@kcpublicschools.org

Dean of Climate and Culture

Jones

Arla

ajones1@kcpublicschools.org

ELL

Keaton

Denny

dkeaton@kcpublicschools.org

Mathematics

Kempker

Megan

mkempker@kcpublicschools.org

Art

Kimbrough

Stephanie

skimbrough@kcpublicschools.org

AVID/Computer App/PLW

Klutho

Hannah

hklutho@kcpublicschools.org

EX ED- Autism

Korth

Susan

skorth@kcpublicschools.org

Librarian

Kosch

Peter

pkosch@kcpublicschools.org

Science

Lakebrink

Scott

slakebrink@kcpublicschools.org

Interpreter

Lindeman

Ashley

 

Arts Program Resource Leader

Littleton

Leslie

llittlet@kcpublicschools.org

Instructional Para

Marr

Claire

cmarr@kcpublicschools.org

Interpreter

McRoy

Carmen

cmcroy@kcpublicschools.org

DHH Paraprofessional

Mitchell

Amber

amitchell@kcpublicschools.org

Interpreter

Mitchell

Sharon

smitchel@kcpublicschools.org

Visual Arts

Monaco

Charles

cmonaco@kcpublicschools.org

Social Studies

Perkins

Isiah

iperkins@kcpublicschools.org

Security

Portillo

Luis

lportillo@kcpublicschools.org

Orchestra

Preno

Tayne

Tayne.Preno@kcpublicschools.org

ELA Co-Teacher

Presko

Kasie

kpresko@kcpublicschools.org

Interpreter

Prisendorf

Teresa

tprisend@kcpublicschools.org

EX ED Resource

Quarles

Aneshea

aquarles@kcpublicschools.org

Family and Community Engagement Liaison

Ragsdale

Angelica

aragsdale@kcpublicschools.org

Autism-Resource

Robinson

Jeffrey

 

Visual Arts

Rossi

Michelle

Michelle.rossi@kcpublicschools.org

Psychologist

Rydholm

John

jrydholm@kcpublicschools.org

Security Sergeant

Schultz

Brett

bschultz@kcpublicschools.org

Interpreter

Scott

Daima

dscott@kcpublicschools.org

Reading Interventionist

Smith

Denyale

dbrown1@kcpublicschools.org

Cafeteria Manager

Smith

Dylan

dsmith@kcpublicschools.org

Social Studies

Smith Jones

Elizabeth

esmith1@kcpublicschools.org

Mathematics

Slowter

Keith

kslowter@kcpublicschools.org

Restorative Justice

Stammers

Wesley

wstammers@kcpublicschools.org

PE/Health

Stewart

Stacey

sstewart1@kcpublicschools.org

Science

Suber

Benjamin

bsuber@kcpublicschools.org

EX ED Para

Tahour

Kristen

ktahour@kcpublicschools.org

Visually Impaired Para

Tandia

Bocar

btandia@kcpublicschools.org

French

Taylor

Grayling

gtaylor2@kcpublicschools.org

Instructional Support Assistant

Thornton

Willie

wthornton@kcpublicschools.org

Vocal Music

Tourville

Kathleen

ktourvil@kcpublicschools.org

Counselor (A-J)

Ulbricht

William

wulbricht@kcpublicschools.org

Social Studies

Waldeier

Charles

cwaldeie@kcpublicschools.org

Counselor (K-Z)

Wall

Kareem

 

ELA MS/Creative Writing

Wallace

Michelle

mwallace@kcpublicschools.org

English Language Arts

Wells

Robin

rwells@kcpublicschools.org

EX ED Para

Wiese

Samantha

sweise@kcpublicschools.org

EX ED Para

Williams- Bound

Daryn

dwilliamsbounds@kcpublicschools.org

College Access Specialist

Winfield-Jones

Zandra

zwinfield@kcpublicschools.org

Social Worker

Wright

Gary

gawright@kcpublicschools.org

IT

Dancers of Paseo