Skip To Main Content
PASEO NEWS

Athletics

Paseo Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
Summit Christian
Tue, Nov 29
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
Summit Christian
Wed, Nov 30
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
Summit Christian
Thu, Dec 1
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
Summit Christian
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Paseo Academy Sports
    • Paseo Sport Activitiy
December 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Athletics Website

Paseo Pirates Mascot Logo

Paseo Academy offers the following Middle School and High School Sports:

  • Cheer
  • Dance
  • Boys/Girls Soccer
  • Cross Country
  • Volleyball
  • Boys/Girls Basketball
  • Track & Field
  • Flag Football *Middle School Only

Athletic Department

Title

Name

Email

Principal

Keyona Powell

kpowell@kcpublicschools.org

Athletic Administrator (VP)

Chester Palmer

CPalmer@kcpublicschools.org

High School Athletic Director

Ben Suber

bsuber@kcpublicschools.org

Middle School Athletic Director

Wesley Stammers

wstammers@kcpublicschools.org

 

 

 

Year Round Athletics

 

 

Head HS Cheer

Trevina Jarvis

tjarvis@kcpublicschools.org

Head MS Cheer

Stephine Kimbrough

skimbrough@kcpublicschools.org

Head HS Dance

Kim Clark

kclark1@kcpublicschools.org

Head MS Dance

Rej’Lyn Mack

Rmack2@kcpublicschools.org

Fall Athletics

Name

E-Mail

Head HS Boys Soccer

Kevin Donnelly

kdonnelly@kcpublicschools.org

Head MS Boys Soccer

Kenan Buchanan

kbuchanan@kcpublicschools.org

Head HS Cross Country

Elvin Mosley

emosley@kcpublicschools.org

Head MS Cross Country

Jamarice Preston

Jamarice.preston@gmail.com

Head HS Volleyball

Stacey Stewart

Sstewart1@kcpublicschools.org

Head MS Volleyball

Stephine Kimbrough

skimbrough@kcpublicschools.org

Winter Athletics

 

 

Head HS Boys Basketball

Lonnie Boga

lonnie.boga@yahoo.com

Head MS Boys Basketball

Noel Surles

598673@park.edu

Head HS Girls Basketball

Brandon Liggins

brandonliggins660@gmail.com

Spring Athletics

 

 

Head HS Girls Soccer

Kevin Donnelly

kdonnelly@kcpublicschools.org

Head MS Girls Soccer

Elizabeth Smith-Jones

Esmith1@kcpublicschools.org

Head High School Track & Field

Elvin Mosley

emosley@kcpublicschools.org

Paseo Volleyball Team