Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Paseo Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Paseo Academy Sports
    • Paseo Sport Activitiy
June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Athletics Website

Paseo Pirates Mascot Logo

Paseo Academy offers the following Middle School and High School Sports:

  • Cheer
  • Dance
  • Boys/Girls Soccer
  • Cross Country
  • Volleyball
  • Boys/Girls Basketball
  • Track & Field
  • Flag Football *Middle School Only

Athletic Department

Title

Name

Email

Principal

Keyona Powell

kpowell@kcpublicschools.org

Athletic Administrator (VP)

Chester Palmer

CPalmer@kcpublicschools.org

High School Athletic Director

Ben Suber

bsuber@kcpublicschools.org

Middle School Athletic Director

Wesley Stammers

wstammers@kcpublicschools.org

 

 

 

Year Round Athletics

 

 

Head HS Cheer

Trevina Jarvis

tjarvis@kcpublicschools.org

Head MS Cheer

Stephine Kimbrough

skimbrough@kcpublicschools.org

Head HS Dance

Kim Clark

kclark1@kcpublicschools.org

Head MS Dance

Rej’Lyn Mack

Rmack2@kcpublicschools.org

Fall Athletics

Name

E-Mail

Head HS Boys Soccer

Kevin Donnelly

kdonnelly@kcpublicschools.org

Head MS Boys Soccer

Kenan Buchanan

kbuchanan@kcpublicschools.org

Head HS Cross Country

Elvin Mosley

emosley@kcpublicschools.org

Head MS Cross Country

Jamarice Preston

Jamarice.preston@gmail.com

Head HS Volleyball

Stacey Stewart

Sstewart1@kcpublicschools.org

Head MS Volleyball

Stephine Kimbrough

skimbrough@kcpublicschools.org

Winter Athletics

 

 

Head HS Boys Basketball

Lonnie Boga

lonnie.boga@yahoo.com

Head MS Boys Basketball

Noel Surles

598673@park.edu

Head HS Girls Basketball

Brandon Liggins

brandonliggins660@gmail.com

Spring Athletics

 

 

Head HS Girls Soccer

Kevin Donnelly

kdonnelly@kcpublicschools.org

Head MS Girls Soccer

Elizabeth Smith-Jones

Esmith1@kcpublicschools.org

Head High School Track & Field

Elvin Mosley

emosley@kcpublicschools.org

Paseo Volleyball Team