Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Paseo Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Paseo Academy Sports
    • Paseo Sport Activitiy
March 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Athletics Website

Paseo Pirates Mascot Logo

Paseo Academy offers the following Middle School and High School Sports:

  • Cheer
  • Dance
  • Boys/Girls Soccer
  • Cross Country
  • Volleyball
  • Boys/Girls Basketball
  • Track & Field
  • Flag Football *Middle School Only

Athletic Department

Title

Name

Email

Principal

Keyona Powell

kpowell@kcpublicschools.org

Athletic Administrator (VP)

Chester Palmer

CPalmer@kcpublicschools.org

High School Athletic Director

Ben Suber

bsuber@kcpublicschools.org

Middle School Athletic Director

Wesley Stammers

wstammers@kcpublicschools.org

 

 

 

Year Round Athletics

 

 

Head HS Cheer

Trevina Jarvis

tjarvis@kcpublicschools.org

Head MS Cheer

Stephine Kimbrough

skimbrough@kcpublicschools.org

Head HS Dance

Kim Clark

kclark1@kcpublicschools.org

Head MS Dance

Rej’Lyn Mack

Rmack2@kcpublicschools.org

Fall Athletics

Name

E-Mail

Head HS Boys Soccer

Kevin Donnelly

kdonnelly@kcpublicschools.org

Head MS Boys Soccer

Kenan Buchanan

kbuchanan@kcpublicschools.org

Head HS Cross Country

Elvin Mosley

emosley@kcpublicschools.org

Head MS Cross Country

Jamarice Preston

Jamarice.preston@gmail.com

Head HS Volleyball

Stacey Stewart

Sstewart1@kcpublicschools.org

Head MS Volleyball

Stephine Kimbrough

skimbrough@kcpublicschools.org

Winter Athletics

 

 

Head HS Boys Basketball

Lonnie Boga

lonnie.boga@yahoo.com

Head MS Boys Basketball

Noel Surles

598673@park.edu

Head HS Girls Basketball

Brandon Liggins

brandonliggins660@gmail.com

Spring Athletics

 

 

Head HS Girls Soccer

Kevin Donnelly

kdonnelly@kcpublicschools.org

Head MS Girls Soccer

Elizabeth Smith-Jones

Esmith1@kcpublicschools.org

Head High School Track & Field

Elvin Mosley

emosley@kcpublicschools.org

Paseo Volleyball Team